Publishing via Windows Live Writer

This is an experiment.  I’ve written one blog in the blog module for Hooley Piano Studio.  Now I’m writing in Windows Live Writer and I want to see if I can publish to the right place… If this is set up to normally publish to "Chez ML," how do I create an option of sending to a different space?  Well, I tried to ADD another Weblog account, but from the navigation pane, it looks like I’ve just switched from "Chez ML" to "Hooley Piano Studio."  How do I make both available?  What if I want to post a blog to more than one place?

Hey! I think it worked!  So, via the Weblog pull-down menu, I can select which weblog I publish to!  I’ve already published the above to Hooley Piano Studio.  Now, w/ this added paragraph, I’ll publish to Chez ML.  Here goes…

Published by

Merry Lark

I am Christian, married, a pianist. My favorite composers to play are Beethoven, Chopin, and Bach. I'm also an avid reader of great literature, and I like to write: it helps me think. I try to avoid "tribal thinking"; I'm glad and grateful to be Catholic, but I believe all Christians are my brothers & sisters in Christ, those of the Jewish faith are my cousins/elders in faith, and all human-beings are my fellow beloved-children of God. I believe God is our Loving Creator. God loves everyone, no exceptions. The Holy Spirit is growing me in Christ. Other things about me: I can't stand bullies, but I still try to understand their point-of-view; I abhor cruelty, and I do my utmost to make peace inasmuch as it's up to me; I enjoy challenges, variety, spontaneity, color, but I also like solitude, quiet, order. My healing and my bliss is in recognizing I am part of the Body of Christ. Shalom!

2 thoughts on “Publishing via Windows Live Writer”

  1. Hi, Mrs.Mary. how are you? I am fine here. Just today I attended my first interview. did it well by god\’s grace. Thanks for your comments. Hope you are enjoying with windows live writer. Take care. Bye

  2. Hi,Do you have used LCDs, second hand LCDs, used flat screens and used LCD monitors? Please go here:www.sstar-hk.com(Southern Stars).We are constantly buying re-usable LCD panels and working for LCD recycling.The re-usable panels go through strictly designed process of categorizing, checking, testing, repairing and refurbishing before they are re-used to make remanufactured LCD displays and TV sets.Due to our recent breakthrough in testing and repairing technology of LCD, we can improve the value for your LCD panels.
    website:www.sstar-hk.com[afecgghffaee

Leave a Reply

